Daughters of the American Revolution
Piankeshaw Chapter - NSDAR DAR NAtional Site
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 9 of 9


Constitution Week
Tuesday, September 17 through Monday, September 23
Constitution Week  (Event)



Harvest Homecoming Parade
Saturday, October 5
Harvest Homecoming Parade  (Event)


Harvest Homecoming
Thursday, October 10 through Saturday, October 12
Harvest Homecoming  (Event)
Scribner House is open for tours!


Friday, October 11
Founders’ Day NSDAR  (Event)
Founded in 1890

 

DAR Day of Service 

 


Sunday, October 13
DAR Day of Prayer  (Event)



Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Veterans Day  (Event)
11:00 am
Placement of Wreath at Market Street Plaza
New Albany

 



Annual Christmas Open House & Tea
Sunday, December 1
Annual Christmas Open House & Tea  (Event)
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm



Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2025
Memorial Day  (Event)
11:00 am



Flag Day
Saturday, June 14, 2025
Flag Day  (Event)