Daughters of the American Revolution
Piankeshaw Chapter of the National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 10 of 10


December
Thursday, December 13
December  (Meeting)
7:00 pm
Program: Jazz Night with Jamey Aebersold Trio



February
Thursday, February 14, 2019
February  (Meeting)
1:00 pm
Program: New Albany Update
Speaker: Mayor Jeff Gahan



March
Thursday, March 14, 2019
March  (Meeting)
1:00 pm
Program: Town Clock Church
Speaker: Pam Peters



April
Thursday, April 11, 2019
April  (Meeting)
7:00 pm
Program: History of the U.S. Federal Census: What It Can Tell Us About Our Ancestors in Historical Context
Speaker: Joe Hardesty – National Society SAR Library Director



May
Thursday, May 9, 2019
May  (Meeting)
1:00 pm
Program: “Estelle Kinder Sowle Memorial Service”
Speaker:  Helen Bohannon


Friday, May 17, 2019 through Sunday, May 19, 2019
Indiana DAR 118th State Conference  (Event)


Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day  (Event)
11:00 am
Market Street Plaza
Placement of Wreath 



June
Saturday, June 8, 2019
June  (Meeting)
11:00 am
Sisters Tea Parlor & Boutique 
Program: Tea Party


Wednesday, June 26, 2019 through Sunday, June 30, 2019
128th Continental Congress  (Event)
Washington, DC



Monday, August 5, 2019
District Meeting  (Event)