Daughters of the American Revolution
Piankeshaw Chapter - NSDAR DAR NAtional Site
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 7 of 7


Harvest Homecoming
Thursday, October 6 through Saturday, October 8
Harvest Homecoming  (Event)
Scribner House and our booth will be open Thursday Oct 6 through Saturday Oct 8 from 11:00 to 6:00
 


Founders’ Day NSDAR
Tuesday, October 11
Founders’ Day NSDAR  (Event)
Founded in 1890
 


Thursday, October 13
October Chapter  (Meeting)
7:00 pm
Scribner House
Program: DAR Museum & Museum Trunk Show
Speaker: Becky Speakers


Monday, October 17
DAR Day of Service  (Event)
Headstone & Cemetery Cleaning
Location: Old Smith Cemetery



Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Veteran's Day  (Meeting)
11:00 am
Market Street Plaza


Saturday, November 12
November Chapter  (Meeting)
1:00 pm
Location:  Knights of Columbus
809 E Main Street, New Albany
Program: Honor Flight
Speakers:  Allison Milantoni, HMC/USN/RET



Annual Christmas Open House & Tea
Sunday, December 4
Annual Christmas Open House & Tea  (Event)
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Scribner House